Editorial Board Members

  • Home
  • Editorial Board Members

Dr. Laura Gabriela Sarbu

Associate Professor Alexandru Ioan Cuza University Romania

Dr. Mihail Lucian Birsa

Professor of Chemistry Alexandru Ioan Cuza University Romania

Dr. Sergey V. Suchkov

Editor in chief The Russian University of Medicine & Russian Academy of Natural Sciences Moscow, Russia

Dr. Abdelmonem Awad Hegazy

Professor of Human Biology Zarqa University Jordan

Dr. Ahmed G Hegazi

Professor of Microbiology and Immunology National Research Center Egypt

Dr. Sam Vaknin (Editor in chief)

Professor Of Clinical Psychology and Business Management CIAPS Cambridge, United Kingdom

Dr. Sumeet Dwivedi

Associate Professor of Pharmacognosy Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research Madhya Pradesh, India

Dr. Kailash C. Chadha

Emeritus Professor of Oncology Roswell Park Cancer Institute Buffalo, New York, USA

Dr. Jehad Zweiri

Associate professor in Cellular & Molecular Medicine AUC School of Medicine's UK Track-Central Lancashire University UK

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Head of Cancer Research Institute California South University California, USA

Dr. Tingzhong Yang

Tobacco Control Center for Research & Director Zhejiang University School of Medicine China

Dr. Andrew Hague

Professor of Advanced Medicine International Academy of Medical Sciences United Kingdom

Dr. Joanne M. Falzone

Professor in The Department of Comprehensive Care Tufts University School of Dental Medicine USA

Rupal Jain

Network Program leader NTU Singapore and TUM Germany USA

Dr. Zhiling Yu

Professor, Chinese Medicine - Teaching and Research Division Hong Kong Baptist University Hong Kong

Dr. William C. CHO

Senior Researcher Queen Elizabeth Hospital China

Dr. Santosh Kumar Behera

Associate Professor, Department of Education Kazi Nazrul University India

Dr. Sinisa Franjic

Independent Researcher Europe

Sheila Jane Foley

Assistant Professor in psychology & sociology Bay Path University Longmeadow, USA

Dr. N.Sasi Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Education Alagappa University India

Farshad Farahbod

Department of Chemical Engineering, Firoozabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Firoozabad, Iran

Dr. Reyed Mohamed Reyed

Associate Prof of Microbial Biotechnology City of Scientific Research and Technological Applications (SRTA City) Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (GEBRI) Egypt

De Wrachien Daniele

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, The State University of Milan Italy

Dr. Ida Bagus Budhi Surya Adnyana

Associate Professor Department of Surgery Sebelas Maret University Indonesia

Prasanthi Pakalapati

Associate Professor Department of Pharmaceutics Aditya College Of Pharmacy India

Foluso Oluwagbemiga Osunsanmi

Department Biochemistry and Microbiology University of Zululand, South Africa

Dr. Som Subhro Biswas

Department of Pediatric Radiology Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital, The University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center Memphis, United States

Dr. Namita Das Saha

Senior Scientist, Department of Environmental Science, ICAR, Central Tobacco Research Institute, India

Salem Aboglila

Head of Department of Environmental Science Libyan Academy for Postgraduate Studies Libya

Dr. Lalit Gupta

Professor of Department of Anaesthesia and Critical Care Maulana Azad Medical College & Associated Hospitals India

Bianco Maria Rita

Researcher in Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery Magna Græcia University of Catanzaro Italy

Dr. Sudip Regmi

Chief Scientific Officer Himalayan Essence Pvt. Ltd Nepal

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Kapoor

Assistant Professor Govind Guru Tribal University India

Dr. Guillermo Yanowsky Reyes

Head of the Pediatric Surgery Old Civil Hospital of Guadalajara Mexico

Nishant Kumar

Research Associate National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management India

Ghulam Khaliq

Director Graduate Studies Lasbela University of Agriculture Water & Marine Sciences, Pakistan